Fishing
  • NE Boating Education Programs


    • Boater Education

      Nebraska law requires any motorboat operator (including personal watercraft) under 18 years of age must complete a Boating Safety Course and be in possession of a course certificate when operating the boat. You must be at least 14 years of age to operate a motorboat (including personal watercraft) in Nebraska.